Kontaktpersoner

Simon Granlinger
VD/projektering/kalkyl

0708-960271
simon@locab.se

 

 

Andreas Hjelmqvist
Arbetsledare/projektering/kalkyl

0708-960272
andreas@locab.se

 

 

Dennis
Arbetsledare

076-8954196
dennis@locab.se

 

 

Jacob
Arbetsledare

076-8560115
jacob@locab.se

 

 

Niklas
Arbetsledare

073-3960222
niklas@locab.se

 

 

Bild saknas

Magnus
Arbetsledare

072-8973649
magnus@locab.se

 

Therése
Ekonomi/administration

070-2500075
therese@locab.se